9-11 May 2023
ICC Sydney

Entries are now open for the FM Innovation Awards 2019

Back for its second year, the FM Innovation Awards will recognise and celebrate the most ground-breaking and best facility management projects in Australia over the preceding year.

FM Media is proud to feature two new categories in the 2019 awards, Retail and Transport, alongside the 2018 sectors of EducationHealthcareWorkplaceMulti-Residential and Hospitality. And, of course, the honoured Overall Winner.

The scope of each award is wide and can relate to service delivery, allocation and use of space, management of resources or any other area where facilities management has improved service delivery and/or the performance of the buildings.

To qualify, projects must have been completed between 25 January 2018 and 21 December 2018. Shortlisted projects will be announced 28 January 2019 with the winners announced on 20 March 2019 at a dedicated event during Total Facilities in Sydney.

For more details and submission requirements visit www.fmmedia.com.au/fmawards.

FM Innovation Awards 2019 is proudly sponsored by ASSA ABLOY and Humanscale.

  • Stay up to date with the latest news, industry insights and Total Facilities updates.
  • Subscribe
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now